Bookmark and Share syndicationyoutubetwitterfacebook
The Municipal Water District of Orange County is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Each director is elected by the public to represent a specific portion of Orange County. MWDOC also appoints four representatives to advocate the interests of Orange County on the Metropolitan Water District Board.
As the third largest member agency of the Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, MWDOC has four seats on the Metropolitan Board. These seats are held by directors that are appointed by MWDOC to represent the interests of Orange County. Our four directors hold key leadership positions on the Board of Directors that oversees policy development, strategy, and implementation. Click on the links below to view the director bios.
     Linda Ackerman                         Brett R. Barbre                            Larry D. Dick                   Larry McKenney